Ack! No time to blog!

What is up with this JOB I have thinking that it can take my time away from blogging?  Don’t they realize that I have very important things to tell you like that yesterday I cut 11 inches of my hair off.  No shit.  I’m still shaking from the trauma.  It’s not a terrific haircut.  What is terrific is that I am currently carrying that 11 inches of hair around in my purse.  Gross! I’m giving it to locks of love, so I have an excuse.  It isn’t just a weird morbid attachment to my shorn locks. 

Also:  Pete came home from Alaska last night.  I asked him to “bring me something pretty!” and he returned home with 9 pounds of fresh caught, wild Alaskan salmon.  It is BEAUTIFUL.  So pretty, in fact, that I made him take a picture of me with it.  If he can figure out how to unlock the mysterious technology of a digital camera, perhaps I can post it. 

OK!  Now to work!

 

 

Leave a Reply

