THOR!

On Facebook (yes, I’m on facebook.  Shut it.), they have this new thing where you can draw pictures for people, and I wanted to share the masterpiece* that I drew for my friend Marc (with a C, who comments here often).

*Masterpiece is a relative term here, y’all, because you have to draw with your mouse and it would appear that I have terrible mouse control.

Check me out.  I’m an artiste!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sandrita on June 15, 2007 at 8:40 am

    I’m glad you majored in history…

    Reply

  2. Posted by Teresa on June 15, 2007 at 10:10 am

    Hehehehe! Awesome! I’m sure Marc will love it!
    😛

    Reply

  3. Rubbish! Not enough blood! Besides, the types of injuries I’m observing on those stick men are not consistent with a herbivorous, toothless, beaked reptile. If anything, the Triceratops should be pecking their eyes out and demanding them for a bagel, like his avian descendants continue to do today.

    Marc

    Reply

  4. Posted by mirandathepanda on June 16, 2007 at 1:00 am

    To quote a dear friend, “that is fantastic, in both senses of the word.”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

