So do I. Should I be feeling bad about this?

Overheard last night at the Battery game, coming from the group of drunken pseudo-frat boys sitting next to us, as they were trying desperately to harass the players on the other team:

Drunky (To # 17 Zach Scott):  “HEY NUMBER 17!  YOU…YOU… YOU HAVE TWO FIRST NAMES!!”

*blink*

*blink blink*

Seriously?  Seriously? 

That’s your idea of trash talk?

It was so bad that I literally stared at him open-mouthed, and when he turned and caught my eye, I gave him a stern look and shook my head.

We got up and moved shortly thereafter.  I can handle drunken idiots, but only if they are making me laugh.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Zayne on June 8, 2007 at 10:06 am

    …and unfortunately the commute is a killer so I can’t provide said entertainment for you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

