Ok maybe just one more picture

Because look how cute we are!  Aren’t you jealous!

Also, look how good I am getting at taking pictures of myself.   You can’t even tell!

(actually, please don’t be jealous because WE LIVE 995 MILES AWAY FROM EACH OTHER and I probably won’t be able to see him again for 3 months.  WHICH IS A LONG FUCKING TIME, PEOPLE!.)

(sorry, I’m awfully screamy today.  Forgive me, please)

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by mirandathepanda on May 30, 2007 at 10:13 pm

    Ummm…you two are too gosh darn cute!

    Reply

  2. He is cute! Clean shaven really suits him. Not that my opinion matters one iota, but CUTE!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Taylor on May 31, 2007 at 8:37 am

    I know, Heather! He makes me swoon. Now you know why I HATE the beard so much. It ruins his adorable kissable lips!

    Reply

  4. Beautiful couple!

    Reply

  5. Posted by Sandrita on June 1, 2007 at 6:41 pm

    Sorry…I liked the unshaven pirate look…arrgghh!

    Reply

  6. Posted by Sandrita on June 1, 2007 at 6:52 pm

    2nd comment–hmmm…”3 months before I see him again”…doesn’t he have the summer off? Too busy to come to Charleston…???

    Hmmmmm…??? (I don’t know how to spell the sound that Marge Simpson makes…)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

