LOL Presidents

Are y’all familiar with the concept of LOL Cats?  (if you are, just bear with me here.  I promise this will be good).  Basically what happens with LOL cats is that people take pictures of their cats (or other animals) and add random, grammatically incorrect captions that are full of silliness.  I think they are absolutely hilarious, as do other people, because one of the big sites I CAN HAS CHEEZBURGER? is the fastest growing blog on wordpress right now.   It is complete and utter silliness, but it makes me laugh so hard that my stomach hurts.

For example:

See?  Funny, right?

So maybe you aren’t amused by that.  Or looking at  pictures of cats seems, oh I don’t know, so crazy old lady maybe?   Well, now you are safe, because Boing Boing linked to a shockingly hilarious collection of LOL Presidents today that has made tears stream down my face.  It is absolutely ludicrous, but in a historically arrogant way, which I totally appreciate.

Some of the best:

Now that shit is FUNNY.

Here are more.  LOTS more.

2 responses to this post.

  1. That was awesome. History teachers should include it in their lessonplans. 🙂 LOLKTHNX

    Reply

  2. Shouldn’t that be “Lol przdentz”?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

