A few links

Oh, y’all.  Only in Alabama will you find stories that are this brilliant!  (Thanks to my Dad for sending me this link!)

This really puts the crap in “Holy Crap!”

And this really puts the holy in “Holy Crap!”  I’m sorry, but I think this is completely insane.  Somehow, I don’t think Jesus would approve of this nonsense.

One response to this post.

  1. I always hate when people end up in embarrassing situations like falling into a big pile of crap. It means that their obituary will have a headline like: Woman Who Once Landed in Pile of Crap Dies at 87.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

