Links O’ the Day

Oh my god, y’all! It’s a dead fairy!

I’m sorry, but I have a major issue with living in anything that can be “put up in a day.

Probably because I live somewhere where I have to stress out about headlines like this one. Ugh. Hurricane season. Ugh.

This is the most disturbing thing you will read all day. (At least I hope so. Because if not, some really terrible stuff must be happening.)

In much funnier news, you should click on this link.  Suffice to say it contains the words “Zamboni” and “drunk” and if that isn’t’ a winning combination, I don’t know what is.

And finally, perhaps I should take Pete’s majestic facial hair as a compliment?

Leave a Reply

