Because Al Gore told me to

And I would do anything for that man…

He wants you all to sign a petition to take to congress to try and get some legislation passed to stop global warming.  Y’all should do it.
“On March 21st, I will testify before Congress on the immediate action that needs to be taken to end the climate crisis. At the hearing, I will deliver the 294,374 messages you signed, demonstrating that hundreds of thousands of people share my sense of urgency. If an additional 55,626 people sign our message, it will be as though 350,000 of us are there at the hearing expressing our determination to convince Congress to act.”

Sign the petition here

2 responses to this post.

  1. I’m. Not. Signing. Anything. Because. You. Are. Not. Nice.

    Reply

  2. I signed last year!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

