Wow…Even for her, this is bad

Hey guess what, guys!  Ann Coulter called John Edwards a “faggot.”

“I was going to have a few comments on the other Democratic presidential candidate, John Edwards, but it turns out you have to go into rehab if you use the word ‘faggot’ – so… Kind of at an impasse. Can’t really talk about Edwards, so I think I’ll just conclude here and take your questions.”

Daily Kos: State of the Nation

I hate and despise Ann Coulter. Just the sight of her name makes my skin crawl. If I ever go to hell (and lets, face it, I probably will) I fully expect this sack of broken glass, plagues, and screams of lost children woman to meet me at the gate. She’s a shrieking succubus who deserves nothing more than our scorn and hostility.

Truthfully, nothing like this should surprise me coming from her. After her diatribe about the 9-11 widows “exploiting” the deaths of their husbands, I finally realized that yes, in fact, she is as stupid as she is crazy.

At least John Edwards is smart enough to cash in on her comments

Oh, and also: Ann Coulter is a drag queen! (If this was true, I’d actually like her a lot more. She seems more palatable as a characture)

 

Leave a Reply

