Links o’ the day

Bloody ‘ell! 95% (!!) of Britons are dirty, dirty (but lovely, hilarious) bastards.

Did y’all know that Mary Louise Parker was dating Denny? Izzy is going to be so pissed to find out that he’s alive!

This is the definition of schadenfreude (actually, this is the definition, in case you didn’t have an amazing English teacher in high school that taught you to be sarcastically arrogant and vocabularily diverse!). I freaking hate these stupid magnets. Because seriously? Do you think that you putting a magnet on your SUV actually means you are helping support the troops? Do you think they are seeing any of the profits from that? I once saw one of those yellow ribbons that said “I support Chinese magnet factories!” I almost wrecked my car because I was laughing so hard. Now THAT I would put on my car.

HEY HEY HEY EVERYONE!! There’s going to be an eclipse today!!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Ezra on March 3, 2007 at 7:58 pm

    Damn!! I meant to go outside at 4:44 and look up into the sky in the hopes of going blind before my tests on Monday and Tuesday, but I forgot because I was studying for my damn tests on Monday and Tuesday.

    I guess I will have to wait another 3 years.

    Reply

  2. I hate those yellow ribbon bumper stickers too. There’s actually a liberal website (well it’s an opinion website that features mostl liberal contributors) which sells bumper stickers with yellow ribbons which read “How many bullets did your ribbon stop?” As all the profits from the sales of those go to buy body armour for the troops. Worth checking out 🙂

    http://www.cafepress.com/2571

    Reply

Leave a Reply

