The most hilarious blog EVER!

Y’all. I have found my new online hero. Somehow, in my acetominophen (how do you spell that?) induced haze, I stubled across a most brilliant blog. *cue fanfare*

Miss Doxie

Not only is this girl smokin’ hot, but she is also completely random, effervescent, and So. Effing. Funny. I, literally, spent HOURS on her site yesterday stalking her.

You all need to go over there and fall in love with her.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Wow. Where does she find the time to write so much?

    Reply

  2. Oh I see how it is. Now that you’ve found someone else who writes funny stuff, you no longer care for my own blog. Fine then. See if I care!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

