Hey ya’ll. Hi. It’s me, Taylor. I feel complete…

Hey ya’ll. Hi. It’s me, Taylor.

I feel completely lame- that I’m getting a blog- but I do actually have a good reason for it (stick around! you will soon see that I can justify almost anything. It’s a gift.) I have a LiveJournal that I keep about my historic costuming projects. I know, I’m so interesting. Also, because I’m so creative, it’s also called “Tayloropolis.” I have found, however, that I’m using it far too much to talk about non-costuming stuff, which isn’t what I started it for. Now, instead of gushing about my relationship, fuming about politics, and posting random things like pictures taken by the Spitzer Space Telescope all over my livejournal, I can do it here!

Soon, I’ll post a giant, huge catch-up post for all those people I haven’t talked to in 4 years who I am positive are so curious about me that they will start checking in 6 times a day just to see what mind-blowing, enlightening things I have to tell them. Stalkers.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Maxhttp://www.lotsofco.org/blog on January 31, 2007 at 5:02 pm

    I expect lots of posts here–don’t abandon this thing after a month or two, okay? I miss your beautifully cruel outlook on the world!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

